• Twitter
  • LinkdIn

ACFO Annual Awards Dinner 2017

The prestigious ACFO Awards dinner will take place this year on the 16th November at the St Johns Hotel Solihull.

The annual ACFO Awards shine a spotlight on the vehicles, services and companies that have impressed the membership of ACFO, recognising and rewarding the very best in the fleet section. Unique within the industry they are the only awards voted for by the people who drive the vehicles and utilise the services.

For ticket bookings and to take advantage of accommodation at an exclusive ACFO rate, please click here to download our booking form.
For all sponsorship and exhibition enquiries, please contact either Andrew Andersz or Fiona Spencer on 01865 342102 or email info@acfo.org

2016 Winners

The award categories:

Fleet Service Company categories:

Fleet Leasing Company of the Year

Fleet Service Company of the Year

Fleet Safety Initiative/Service of the Year


Fleet Service Company award categories sponsored by Suzuki

Manufacturer categories:

Small Van of the Year

Large Van of the Year

Ultra Low Emission Vehicle (ULEV) of the Year

Fleet Car of the Year (Sponsored by Marshall Leasing)

Marshall Leasing